Youth Bureau

East End Partnership For Youth
Please take a moment to enter your youth organization into the East End Partnership for Youth Assessment Map.
.
Click here East End Youth Asset Map Service Listing Form

The Youth Bureau provides positive youth development and early intervention services that support young people so that they achieve their potential at school, work, and beyond. Together with other town departments, schools, and community participants, they offer teens the chance to:

  • Develop job and general life skills
  • Earn community service credit
  • Provide ongoing input regarding their beliefs, habits, interests, and concerns through the Teen Assessment Survey.
  • Access low-cost transportation
  • Enjoy two youth-oriented facilities open 3 to 4 days per week, 3 to 6 hours per day
  • Participate in trips, programs, and activities locally and throughout the region—after school and on weekends
  • Assist in the governance of their community through the Youth Board, Youth Court, and Youth Advisory Committee
  1. Calendar
  2. Youth Guides
  1. Mon, February 8

  2. Mon, February 8

  3. Thu, February 11

  4. Thu, February 11

  5. Sat, February 13

  6. Mon, February 15

  7. Mon, February 15

  8. Tue, February 16

  9. Tue, February 16

  10. Thu, February 18

  1. Thu, February 18

  2. Fri, February 19

  3. Mon, February 22

  4. Mon, February 22

  5. Thu, February 25

  6. Thu, February 25

  7. Mon, February 29

  8. Mon, February 29

  9. Tue, March 1

  10. Thu, March 3

View All