Facilities / Infrastructure Committee


  • Kristen Doulos, Parks and Recreation
  • Jacqueline McKay, Justice Court
  • Janice Scherer, Land Management
  • Jon Erwin, Parks and Recreation
  • Peter Gaudiello, Buildings Maintenance
  • Charles McArdle or his designee, Highway
  • John J. Rankin, Chief Fire Marshal
  • Thomas Houghton, Engineering
  • Dorota Godlewski, Comptroller
  • Paula Pobat, Information Technology
  • Lisa Kombrink, CPF
  • Frank Zappone, Supervisor’s Office
  • Town Trustee, or designee
  • Jay Schneiderman, Supervisor, Ex-Offico

Each member serves a one-year term.