Safety & Risk Management Committee


  • Russell Kratoville, Town Management Services Administrator
  • Kristen Doulos, Superintendent of Parks and Recreation, or designee
  • Town Attorney, or designee
  • Cheryl Kraft, Chief Fire Marshal
  • Glenn Schnabel, Director of Risk Management, Employee Safety, General Services 
  • Alex Gregor, Highway Superintendent, or designee
  • Representative, Southampton Police Department
  • Representative, Southampton Town PBA
  • Representative, CSEA
  • Representative, Insurance Carrier
  • Jay Schneiderman, Supervisor, Ex-Officio
Each member serves a one-year term.