Planning Policy Advisory Committee


  • Jay Schneiderman, Supervisor, Chairperson
  • Town Council Member, to serve on rotating basis by meeting date
  • Frank Zappone, Deputy Supervisor
  • Town Planning and Development Administrator
  • Town Attorney, or designee
  • Southampton Town Housing Authority, or designee
  • Dennis Finnerty, Planning Board Chairman
  • Andrea Spilka, Community Representative, CAC-West
  • Rachel Verno, Community Representative, Water Mill
  • Stephanie McNamara, Community Representative, North Sea
  • Aram Terchunian, Development Representative
  • James Hulme, Development Representative
  • Civic / CAC Organizations, or designee as appointed byTown Board Environmental Advocacy Organization, or designee as appointed by Town Board

Each member serves a one-year term.